Simple, comfortable and safe.

We develop and manufacture our own clever products - for applications that are simply convincing.
Sascha and Tim Berger lead the family-owned company digades GmbH

It is our mission to make peoples‘ life easier, more comfortable and secure.

CEOs Sascha & Tim Berger

Motorcycle products

TILSBERK - Simple and safe motorcycle products made in Germany //

 A brand of digades GmbH

DVISION

the flexible head up display for motorcyle helmets

DVISION helps motorcyclists to discover new paths and always keep the real adventure clearly focused. The head up display puts riding information in the field of vision and gives motorcyclists the freedom to decide for themselves what is displayed. Four display modes are available, all of them can be further customised. The display is crystal clear and tiltable. The system is slim, flexible and durable. DVISION presents information clearly and in a minimalistic way at any time.

Learn more about DVISION

dguard

the clever safety system for motorcyclists

 

DGUARD helps motorcyclists in tricky situations: the intelligent emergency call system calls for help quickly and independently of the smartphone - even if the motorcyclist is no longer able to do so after an accident. Thanks to automatic accident detection, the system, which can be retrofitted in motorcycles, quickly provides rescue. Additional features: Theft warning, touring roadbook and find-my-bike function.

Learn more about DGUARD
Konni, brand ambassador dguard of digades

A motorcycle emergency call system is part of standard equipment in the 21st century. We are highly technologised. When it comes to safety, no one has to live in the stone age. (Konni, motorcyclist)

Further digades Products

dfreeeze

one, two, window clear!

 

Using the DFREEEZE app and the corresponding receiver module in the car, owners of auxiliary heaters can control them from anywhere in the world. This way the vehicle is already ready to drive when others have to clean snow and ice from their car with an ice scraper...

Learn more about DFREEEZE

Always on the pulse of time.

We are always on the move.
Innovative in all company departments.

Einfach, komfortabel und sicher.

Wir entwickeln und fertigen eigene, clevere Produkte. Für Anwendungen, die einfach überzeugen.
Sascha und Tim Berger führen das Familienunternehmen digades GmbH

Wir verstehen es als unseren Auftrag, das Leben der Menschen einfacher, komfortabler und sicherer zu machen.

Geschäftsführer Sascha & Tim Berger

Motorradprodukte

DVISION

das flexible Head-Up Display für den Motorradhelm

Mit DVISION entdecken Motorradfahrer neue Wege und behalten das eigentliche Abenteuer immer fest im Fokus. Das Head-Up Display rückt Fahrt-Informationen ins Blickfeld und lässt Motorradfahrenden die Freiheit, selbst zu entscheiden, was angezeigt wird. Vier Anzeigemodi stehen zur Verfügung, alle nochmals individualisierbar. Das Display glasklar und klappbar. Das System schlank, flexibel und ausdauernd, bereitet DVISION Informationen jederzeit übersichtlich und minimalistisch auf.

Hier mehr über DVISION erfahren

dguard

das clevere Sicherheitssystem für Motorradfahrer

 

DGUARD hilft Motorradfahrern in brenzligen Situationen: das intelligente Notrufsystem holt schnell und unabhängig vom Smartphone Hilfe, wenn der Motorradfahrer es nach einem Unfall selbst nicht mehr kann. Durch die automatische Unfallerkennung sorgt das im Motorrad nachzurüstende System schnell für Rettung. Zusätzliche Features: Diebstahlwarnung, Tourentagebuch und Find-my-Bike-Funktion.

Hier mehr über DGUARD erfahren
Konni, Markenbotschafter dguard von digades

Ein Motorrad-Notrufsystem gehört im 21. Jahrhundert zu einer normalen Ausrüstung dazu. Wir sind hoch technologisiert, beim Thema Sicherheit muss also niemand mehr in der Steinzeit leben. (Konni, Motorradfahrer)

Weitere Produkte von digades

dfreeeze

eins, zwei, Scheibe frei!

 

Mit der DFREEEZE App und dem zugehörigen Empfangsmodul im Auto können Standheizungsbesitzer ihr Heizgerät im PKW ganz bequem von überall steuern. Dadurch ist das Gefährt schon fahrbereit, wenn andere ihr Auto noch fluchend mit dem Eiskratzer von Schnee und Eis befreien müssen…

Hier mehr über DFREEEZE erfahren

Immer am Puls der Zeit.

Wir sind immer in Bewegung.
Innovationsstark in allen Unternehmensbereichen.